ooc@oswegocounty.org / 315-343-1545

Foreign Trade Zone 90
Foreign Trade Zone 90

Encompassing Oswego, Onondaga, Cayuga and Madison Counties

Foreign Trade Zone

Oswego County is one of four contiguous counties that make up Foreign Trade Zone #90. The benefits of locating within a foreign trade zone could include the elimination, deferment or reduction of duties associated with materials and products being imported and exported within the zone, thus reducing overall cost of doing business.

Map of Foreign Trade Zone 90